March 25, 2023
Assembly Election 2023: APC wins 23 seats in Ekiti Abiodun Nejo

The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared 23 All Progressives Congress House of Assembly candidates in Ekiti State as winners of Saturday’s election into the state legislature in their respective constituencies. The electoral umpire also declared two Social Democratic Party candidates winners while the remaining state constituency was declared inconclusive. INEC Resident Electoral Commissioner, Ekiti

Read More


Leave a Reply