March 23, 2023
Assembly Election 2023: Osun speaker, others lose as PDP wins 25 seats Bola Bamigbola

Candidates of the ruling Peoples Democratic Party in Osun State won 25 out of 26 seats in the Osun State House of Assembly in Saturday’s election. But the All Progressives Congress won Boripe/Boluwaduro State Constituency seat with its candidate, Olufemi Popoola, polling 15,594 votes to defeat PDP’s Adesina Aina, that got 14,817 votes. According to

Read More


Leave a Reply