March 27, 2023
Gov Election 2023: Makinde wins 30 Oyo LGAs, Folarin two Ademola Adegbite

The Oyo State Governor and candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Seyi Makinde, has been declared winner of Saturday’s gubernatorial and state House of Assembly poll. Though the election has not been officially announced, Makinde has, however, been declared winner of 31 out of 33 Local Government Areas announced by the collation officers at the

Read More


Leave a Reply