March 29, 2023

The Association of Nigerian Authors has released the list of 2022 fellowship nominees, including the Vice Chancellor of the University of Abuja, Prof Abdul-Rasheed Na’Alla, Prof Tess Onwueme, and other notable professors who have contributed to the growth of Literature in Nigeria. In a statement signed at the National Secretariat by the association’s General Secretary,

Read More

Leave a Reply